Do you miss getting together with your ASG friends?


The ASG Board of Directors is hosting a virtual National Neighborhood Group meeting this Sunday evening, June 21, 2020 at 8pm ET (7pm CT; 6pm MT; 5pm PT). The meeting will be held on Zoom and will not require advance sign-up. Just show up and join in!

We will enjoy an inspirational and educational hour with nationally know educator, Gail Yellen. She will be demonstrating the secret of her "windows" embellishment technique that is fun and easy to do on your sewing machine. Gail promises to prove that anyone can do it.

 

Click this link on Sunday to join the Zoom meeting

 


 Meeting ID: 853 0777 5977
Password: 857194
 

Instructions: Click the link above to go to Zoom, then click Join a Meeting. Enter the meeting ID# and the password and follow any online instructions. You may be asked to open Zoom or the Zoom installer package. It is safe to accept this prompt.

This will be a "listen only" meeting. For most users, the above link will be all that's needed. However, if you are using a computer that does not have speakers, you can use any of the phone numbers below to add sound while you watch on screen.

Dial by your location
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
         Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdQHBR22Ta


Even while social distancing, we can still enjoy some time together on Zoom. See you on Sunday!

© 2020 Gail Patrice Design | United States | (860) 659-8278

  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • YouTube
  • Twitter